Good morning everyone! Its been a while I know, shame on me!!! What blogger doesn’t blog often. Yes, that would be me.
I have had SO much to write, but I usually sum it up in a quote. Well, those quotes aren’t satisfying my NEED, yes NEED to write.
The bible says: Zechariah 4:10. Do not despise the day of small things. Truth, to say the least. I’m a people watcher, I will admit, lol. It started when I was young and I still WATCH, these days its replaced with the shaking of my head in total disgust. I have tried SO MANY times to disable my FB page for an undetermined amount of time. NO success. I have tired to be consistent with Twitter and it goes well, then it falls off. Sometimes you just want to be heard. But in God’s time.
I don’t mind the small beginnings because its a lot to be learned. A lot to observe. There is a reason why I love Sociology! On twitter you either have to know the RIGHT people, publish a book (which is a work in progress), or make the news (please don’t commit a crime), or do something else. I’d rather just work on the book. 
Matthew 20: 1-16 tells us quite a few things. There is so much work to be done in the vineyard but the laborers are few. What are we doing in God’s Kingdom? I sit and talk with God often. There is SO MANY things I would like to do, places I would like to go, people I’d like to meet, and its all about not drilling GOD in them but showing and teaching them a better more effective way to live peacefully and successfully in this life. Yes, I agree it can be a hard pill to swallow at times but I find it much easier with Jesus. The quality of life improves so much in just having a relationship with Christ. Everyone has their own agenda but does it really include reaching the lost at any cost?
Believing to Knowing, Inc is my non-profit business in which my vision is HUGE, its larger than I can hold right now. The passion, drive, and the will to do is BIG. I am still working to get people to see the VISION. How does one do that? I have people on the board willing and ready to set up and make it happen. Its not about fame and fortune its about the souls, lives, and the hearts of hurting people all over the world. Remember the movie a few good men? Well, that’s where I am now. Stuck between passion and getting the VISION known.
Small beginnings. Its going to happen, that’s a given. God said it and his word never hits the ground void. Who out there is willing to invest in a vision and follow it through to fruition?
The power of one starts with one. I’m walking and trusting in GOD. Believing to Knowing, Inc will become a household name. As I sit here today and write this blog at 9:51am eastern time on January 26, 2013. It will happen.
If you haven’t done so already please show your support and share with your friends the FACEBOOK page: Believing to Knowing, Inc!
I encourage you, just like me….continue to fuel your passion. Joseph and countless others in God’s word also started with a dream & vision. Don’t let it die. Continue to feed it daily and trust in God even if it starts out small.
The vineyard is ready. Let’s work!

