At times while sitting in Church, the word is like CONFIRMATION in my situation. GOD is amazing, not amazing in that he surprises me in what he does, but how he did it in the word. What he does is part of his NATURE. The VERY NATURE of GOD. He amazes me because he keeps proving himself over and over, he confirms and teaches me to embrace comfort through his word.  His motive, and desire for our lives, is to make us step by step, walk out his word of and use it to GUID, TEACH, DELIVER,CHASE, PUSH, and PROVOKE us to make it in our lives.

Sunday as I was getting dressed God showed up. Why does GOD come to us when we are getting dressed, perhaps this is a good time because he has our attention.  I guess because a lot of us, can process information better during this time.

As I was getting dressed, the Holy Spirit said: Just trust in GOD, just trust him. Trust him. For who else can you trust?

I said okay GOD, I hear you.

SO I went on about my business.

So Sunday morning service and continuing to that afternoon, really just put the icing on the cake.

A lot of times I am just sitting in church I am listening, but I am also processing, and GOD gives me revelation for my own situations.

I am also praising GOD and singing a new song of GLORY and honor to GOD.

Today, I had to take my son to the doctor. So by me having the day off, I was able to stop by my sister’s house and spoil the kids (she had a in home day care during this this time).

As I was there with her, she went upstairs, and I had laid Little Ray (Sugar Ray Leonard, because his cry STINGS LIKE A BEE, I laid him down, and picked up her Bible and began to read about Moses.

When GOD came to Moses, he gave him the GAME PLAN of what he was going to have him do Moses did not want to go.

I said to myself, what kind of sense does that make? So I was processing this, I said, GOD. HELP ME because a lot of times, GOD summons us and gives us the game plan…..YET we STILL do not TRUST enough in GOD to do it.

We sit in church, NOD and say amen, glory, hallelujah, leave church go home, yet living a life YET still defeated? Why? Because we doubt GOD. We worry.

I said, GOD help me. I mean, GOD is our coach. A coach is chosen in life, because of his expertise in the area of any given sport. He gives you a game plan, because he knows it will WORK, EVEN MORE so with GOD, his game plan is THE GAME PLAN.

Why trust in MAN? Because although a coach he knows and has been training on his knowledge of the sport, sometimes things don’t go as planned, BUT the good thing about GOD is….he is the COACH, and his word is VALIDATED!  God’s GAME PLAN is the GOD-BREATHED WORD OF GOD!

He is the coach of all coaches, he is the GREAT I am!  His plans NEVER FAIL, we fail the plan.

Moses had the NERVE to say: And what if they don’t believe.

WHAT! NON-SENSE!

We are just like Moses!

We have the goods, but we are afraid to fail. God has come up with a game plan, gave us the paper, and said now go forth and DO, yet we still, are saying why me Lord? Can you get someone else more qualified? We are going through hell and high water because GOD is qualifying us! He has already gave you the keys, he has already worked it out in OUR favor, now just shut up and GO do! You are wasting TIME!

So, when my sister came downstairs, we just talked about GOD.

Not complex, just simple.

Why do people sit in church, say amen, and GO home DEFEATED?

2 Timothy 3. Always hearing but never coming into the KNOWLEDGE OF GOD!

I told Dee, little faith is what we have when we first accepted Christ.  The mustard seed was good at the time (and still is)….but the Bible says: You of LITTLE faith, so apparently like my friend preached one time, as the life progresses you have increase your faith.

Your MINDSET, speech, and FAITH size MUST increase.

Yes its natural to worry, but to worry yourself SICK and WEARY, over a situation you can’t control? Worrying is the EXPECTATION that GOD will fail you! WHAT? Yes, instead of you EXPECTING GOD to overturn in your situation, you continue to DOUBT HIM. He has given you POWER and PROMISES! If you WORRY, your expectation is that GOD hasn’t made a way. Your expectation is that HE hasn’t worked it out.

Perhaps GOD is having you to go though because it’s a LESSON to be learned. Perhaps your faith needs to increase. Perhaps you are always hearing, but never coming into the FULL knowledge of….

Perhaps you are in the situation longer then you were suppose to be because your MINDSET, DOUBT, and sword of your tongue is killing all possibility.

So, this is what GOD has been giving me.

I tell you, I KNOW I haven’t arrived, and I have TONS of growing to do, but as I told Dee, I told GOD…just help me to restructure my speech, my mentality, and help me to TRUST in you!

When all else fails, TRUST IN GOD’S GAME PLAN!

